Hard at work at our outdoor office.  Stir in a little food, drink and concentration and Presto! out comes another great Leelanau UnCaged day!

                          2017 Leelanau UnCaged Committee members:

                                                                THIS YEAR'S EVENT COORDINATOR:                                

                                                                                Andy Thomas



Ann Marie Mitchell - chair                                                 Joanne Cook - Co-Chair

Trish Van Dusen                                                                 Marie Elena Gaspari - Co-Chair

Susan Ager

Andy Thomas


ARTISTS:                                        SANITATION:

Patty Canfield - Chair                                                        Larry Coppard - Chair                     

Mimi Heberlein                                                                  Tom Shaver





Karen Cross - Chair                                                          Gloria Thomas - Chair                                             

                                                                                           Megan Ernst 


FOOD VENDORS:                        SIGNAGE, STAGE PROPS, ETC:

Trish Van Dusen - Chair                                                    Andy Thomas - Chair



PUBLIC SAFETY /                      

BARRICADES:                               INFORMATION & HOSPITALITY:

Trish Van Dusen                                                                Ann Marie Mitchell

Chris Holton                                                                       Trish Van dusen                        

Rick Cross                                                                          Cynthia Koeze 


MARKETING:                                 MUSIC:

Susan Ager - Chair                                                            Joe Bottenhorn - Chair

Trish Van Dusen                                                                Tim Sparling                                                

Ann Marie Mitchell                                                          Kent Holton

                                                                                            Darin Irvine